Contact Us - Triumph Thermal Systems

Direct Contact Information:

Operations

Bob Maxson

rdmaxson@triumphgroup.com

419-273-1159

 

Finance

Barb Cytlak

bjcytlak@triumphgroup.com

419-273-1164

 

Quality

Mark Sievert

msievert@triumphgroup.com

419-273-1165

 

Customer Service

Cris Rickle

crickle@triumphgroup.com

419-273-1177

 

Purchasing / Supply Chain

Stanley Coughlin

scoughlin@triumphgroup.com

419-273-1110

 

Sales and Marketing
Bill Nostadt
bnostadt@triumphgroup.com
419-273-1113

Human Resources
Ken Jackson
kjackson@triumphgroup.com
419-273-1136 

General Contact Information:

Forest, OH
Phone: 419-273-2511
Fax: 419-273-3285


For AOG Service
(Between 4:30pm and 7:30am EST)
Phone: 567-674-2661 or 419-722-4807

Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow