Contact Us : Triumph Structures - Wichita

Direct Contact Information:


President
Joe Scheer
jscheer@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432

Operations

Rick Davis
radavis@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432

Quality
Chris Wiebe
cawiebe@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432

Finance
Don Swanson
dswanson@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Sandy Begnoche
sdbegnoche@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432

Customer Service
Jason McNeil
jdmcneil@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432

Human Resources
Stormie Myers
sdmyers@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432

General Contact Information:

Wichita, KS
3258 S. Hoover Road
Phone: 316-942-0432 
Fax: 316-942-1157 
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow