Contact Us : Triumph Structures - Wichita

Direct Contact Information:


President
Rod Holter
rpholter@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432 x201

Manufacturing

Rick Davis
radavis@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432 x202

Manufacturing, Production Control & Logistics
Jay Peetoom
japeetoom@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432 x277

Quality
Holly Hall
hahall@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432 x205

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Sandy Begnoche
sdbegnoche@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432 x226

Product Integrity and Continuous Improvement
Jeff Miller
jmmiller3@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432 x209

Finance
Neal Remmers
nfremmers@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432 x211

Human Resources
Stormie Myers
sdmyers@triumphgroup.com
316-942-0432 x254

General Contact Information:

Wichita, KS
3258 S. Hoover Road
Phone: 316-942-0432 
Fax: 316-942-1157 
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow