Contact Us : Triumph Structures - Long Island

Direct Contact Information:

President
Leonard Gross
lgross@triumphgroup.com
516-997-5757 Ext 1013

Operations
Jolis Rodriguez
jvrodriguez@triumphgroup.com
516-997-5757 Ext 1012

Finance
Jim Sartori
jsartori@triumphgroup.com
516-997-5757 Ext 1022

Quality
Alex Shkoditch
ashkoditch@triumphgroup.com
516-997-5757 Ext 1038

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Vincent Scuro
vscuro@triumphgroup.com
516-997-5757 Ext 1016

Sales and Marketing
Leonard Gross
lgross@triumphgroup.com
516-997-5757 Ext 1013

Human Resources
Alesia Campanile
acampanile@triumphgroup.com
516-997-5757 Ext 1014

General Contact Information:

Westbury, NY - Main
Phone: 516-997-5757

Westbury, NY - APS
Phone: 516-333-6801
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow