Contact Us : Triumph Structures - Kansas City

Direct Contact Information:

President
Richard Moroski
remoroski@triumphgroup.com
816-763-8600

Controller
Richard Vohs
rrvohs@triumphgroup.com
816-763-8600

Quality
Alan Blackman
akblackman@triumphgroup.com
816-763-8600  

Human Resources Manager
Crystal Lewis
cdlewis@triumphgroup.com
816-763-8600

Program Manager
Casey Smith
casmith@triumphgroup.com
816-763-8600

Director of Operations
Joshua Smith
jdsmith@triumphgroup.com
816-763-8600

General Contact Information:

 

Edgerton, KS
31800 W. 196th Street
Edgerton, KS  66021
Office number:  816-763-8600
Fax: 816-763-9177

Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow