Contact Us : Triumph Structures - East Texas

Direct Contact Information:
 

President
Bryan Johnston
bjohnston@triumphgroup.com
903-983-1592 x206

Operations
Larry Simmons
lsimmons@triumphgroup.com
903-983-1592 x205

Finance
Stephanie A. Mason
samason@triumphgroup.com
903-983-1592 x250

Quality
B.J. Bullard
bbullard@triumphgroup.com
903-983-1592 x220

Customer Service
Lyle Hopp
lhopp@triumphgroup.com
903-983-1592 x215

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Randy Beall
rbeall@triumphgroup.com
903-983-1592 x214

Sales and Marketing
A.P. Merritt, Jr.
amerritt@triumphgroup.com
903-983-1592 x204

Human Resources
Crystal Lewis
cdlewis@triumphgroup.com
903-983-1592 x252

General Contact Information:

Kilgore, TX
PO Box 1209, Kilgore, TX 75663
703 Old Gladewater Hwy., Kilgore, TX 75662
Phone: 903-983-1592
Fax: 903-984-1128
Email: TSET-Reception@triumphgroup.com
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow