Contact Us : Triumph Interiors

Direct Contact Information (Oakdale and Grand Prairie):

President

Bob McHugh

rmchugh@triumphgroup.com

412-788-4200

 

Finance

Fred Zajac

fzajac@triumphgroup.com

412-788-4200

 

Quality

Don Stacy

drstacy@triumphgroup.com

412-788-4200

 

Customer Service

Angèl Roy

aroy@triumphgroup.com

412-788-4200

 

Purchasing / Supply Chain

Janet Stasiulewicz

jstasiulewicz@triumphgroup.com

412-788-4200

 

Sales and Marketing

Mike Beck

mbeck@triumphgroup.com

412-788-4200

 

Human Resources
Loretta DiMasso

lmdimasso@triumphgroup.com
412-788-4200



Direct Contact Information (Atlanta, GA):

President
Del Chapman
dachapman@triumphgroup.com

Operations
Candi Cygan
cdcygan@triumphgroup.com

Finance
Andrea James
aejames@triumphgroup.com

Shop Foreman
Russell Stumpf
rjstumpf@triumphgroup.com

Customer Service
Deanna Jordan
dbjordan@triumphgroup.com

Purchasing
Emmanuel Amuzu
ekamuzu@triumphgroup.com

Sales
Butch Davis
wsdavis@triumphgroup.com

Human Resources
Brenda Jonas
bdjonas@triumphgroup.com

General Contact Information:

Oakdale, PA
1020 McKee Rd.
Oakdale, PA 15701 USA
Phone: 412-788-4200
Fax: 412-788-5800

Grand Prairie, TX
901 Avenue T, Suite 100
Grand Prairie, TX 75050 USA
Phone: 972-623-3344

Atlanta, GA
2001 Sullivan Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30337 USA
Phone: 770-997-1576
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow