Contact Us : Triumph Gear Systems - Park City

Direct Contact Information:

General Manager

Pat Coward

pcoward@triumphgroup.com

435-647-2737

 

Operations

Troy Gerard

tgerard@triumphgroup.com

435-647-2859

 

Finance

Teresa Zimmerman

tzimmerman@triumphgroup.com

435-647-2858

 

Quality

Jeff Boren

jboren@triumphgroup.com

435-647-2850

 

Customer Service

Steve Saturno

saturno@triumphgroup.com

435-647-2825

 

Customer Service

Dave Woodward

dwoodward@triumphgroup.com

435-647-2758

 

Purchasing / Supply Chain

Tom Mazur

tmazur@triumphgroup.com

435-647-2848

 

Sales and Marketing
George Corwin
gcorwin@triumphgroup.com
435-647-2888  

 

Human Resources
Jessica Hogg
jlhogg@triumphgroup.com
435-647-2826

General Contact Information:

Park City, UT 84098 

6125 Silver Creek Drive

Phone: 435-649-1900

Fax: 435-649-5023

Email: rysmith@triumphgroup,com

Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow