Contact Us : Triumph Gear Systems - Macomb

Direct Contact Information:

President

Pat Coward
pcoward@triumphgroup.com
586-781-2800

  

Operations

Joe Walls

jwalls@triumphgroup.com

586-781-2800

 

Finance

Dave Pastori

dpastori@triumphgroup.com

586-781-2800

 

Quality

John Pappas

jpappas@triumphgroup.com

586-781-2800

 

Purchasing / Supply Chain

John Heenan

jheenan@triumphgroup.com

586-781-2800

Sales and Marketing
Scott Turner
scturner@triumphgroup.com
586-781-2800

Human Resources
Carol Vinte
cvinte@triumphgroup.com
586-992-8812

General Contact Information:

Macomb, MI 
15375 23 Mile Road
Phone: 586-781-2800 
Fax: 586-781-0152
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow