Contact Us : Triumph Fabrications - Phoenix

Direct Contact Information:

 

President

Mark Gobin

mgobin@triumphgroup.com

619-219-2004

 

General Manager
Charles (Mike) Lehr
CLehr@triumphgroup.com
480-639-1111

Finance
Reese Lang
rlang@triumphgroup.com
480-639-1130

Quality
Dan Shea
DTShea@triumphgroup.com
480-639-1127

Customer Service
Liz Gutierrez
egutierrez1@triumphgroup.com
480-639-1106

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Beth Jones
efjones@triumphgroup.com
480-639-1105

Sales and Marketing
Ron Alto
rlalto@triumphgroup.com
480-639-1139

Human Resources
Elwood McDuffie
wmcduffie@triumphgroup.com
480-639-1102

General Contact Information:

Chandler, AZ
6733 W. Willis Rd.
Phone: 480-639-1100
Fax: 480-639-1141
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow