Contact Us : Triumph Fabrications - Phoenix

Direct Contact Information:

 

President

Andy B. Peveto

abpeveto@triumphgroup.com

817-496-2836

 

General Manager
Bob Dewey
bdewey@triumphgroup.com
480-639-1104

Accounting
Reese Lang
rlang@triumphgroup.com
480-639-1130

Quality Director
Shane Kemplin
cskemplin@triumphgroup.com
480-639-1136

Contracts Administrator
Lori A. Nelton
lanelton@triumphgroup.com
480-639-1155

Materials Manager
Beth Jones
efjones@triumphgroup.com
480-639-1105

Sales and Marketing
Chris W. Loedel
cwloedel@triumphgroup.com
619-440-2504

Sales and Marketing
Vince Tamburrelli
vtamburrelli@triumphgroup.com
480-639-1112

Human Resources
Victoria A. Burke
vaburke@triumphgroup.com
480-639-1103

General Contact Information:

Chandler, AZ
6733 W. Willis Rd.
Phone: 480-639-1100
Fax: 480-639-1141
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow