Contact Us : Triumph Fabrications - Hot Springs

Direct Contact Information:

President
Tony Johnson
tjohnson@triumphgroup.com
501-622-4281

Finance
Tim Lohrenz
tlohrenz@triumphgroup.com
501-622-4202

Quality / Engineering
Angie Ross
aross@triumphgroup.com
501-622-4386

Operations
Jason Akins
jakins@triumphgroup.com
501-622-4309

Purchasing / Supply Chain / Customer Service
Darren Hill
dlhill@triumphgroup.com
501-622-4355

Sales and Marketing
Mike Moss
mmoss@triumphgroup.com
501-622-4210

Quotes
tfhs_sales@triumphgroup.com

Human Resources
Tom Hare
thare@triumphgroup.com
501-622-4224

General Contact Information:

Hot Springs, AR
Phone: 501-321-9325
Fax: 501-622-4216
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow