Contact Us : Triumph Fabrications - Fort Worth

Direct Contact Information:

President

Tony Johnson

tjohnson@triumphgroup.com

501-622-4281

 

General Manager

Andy Peveto

abpeveto@triumphgroup.com

817-496-2836

 

Operations

Colin Wright
cmwright@triumphgroup.com
817-496-2860

 

Quality
Gene Wallace
gwallace@triumphgroup.com
817-496-2845

Finance

Bret Miller

bmiller@triumphgroup.com

817-496-2880

 

Engineering

Drew Wright

dawright@triumphgroup.com
817-496-2833

 

Customer Service
Lisa Morris Pitts
LPitts@triumphgroup.com
817-496-2879

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Jimmy Kinder
jkinder@triumphgroup.com
817-496-2896

Human Resources
Alan George
ageorge@triumphgroup.com
817-496-2823

General Contact Information:

Fort Worth, TX   76112
7445 E. Lancaster Ave.
Phone: 817-451-0620
Fax: 817-451-2563
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow