Triumph Controls - USA

Contact Us : Triumph Controls - USA

Direct Contact Information:

President
William Bernardo
bbernardo@triumphgroup.com
215 699-4861

Operations
Neil L. Judy
nljudy@triumphgroup.com
317 421-8760

Finance
James McNesby
jmcnesby@triumphgroup.com
215 699-4861

Quality
David Marten
dwmarten@triumphgroup.com
317-421-8768

Customer Service
Tina Barasha
cbarasha@triumphgroup.com
215 699-4861

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Ken Bartlett
kbartlett@triumphgroup.com
215-616-9342

Human Resources - North Wales
Lisa McDermott
lrmcdermott@triumphgroup.com
215-616-9211

Human Resources - Shelbyville
Diana Abner
dabner@triumphgroup.com
317-421-8778

General Contact Information:

North Wales, PA

Phone: 215-699-4861

Fax: 215-699-7080

Email: support@triumphgroup.com

 

Shelbyville, IN

Phone: 317-421-8760

Fax: 317-392-1963

Email: support@triumphgroup.com

 

 

Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow