Contact Us : Triumph Controls - UK

Direct Contact Information:

President
Thomas Holzthum
tholzthum@triumphgroup.com
Phone: 215-616-4861

Managing Director / Operation
Martin Sievers - Managing Director
msievers@triumphgroup.com
Phone: 49 2056 58255 115

Finance
Amanda Parkes-Nutley
aparkes@triumphgroup.com
Phone: 44 1268 564882

Quality
Ian Brand
ibrand@triumphgroup.com
Phone: 44 1268 564889

Office Manager
Amanda Parkes
aparkes@triumphgroup.com
Phone: 44 1268 564882

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Alain Danlos
adanlos@triumphgroup.com
Phone: 49 2056 58255 150

Engineering
Steve Ewers
Skewers@triumphgroup.com
Phone: 44 1268 564894

 

 

 

General Contact Information:

Basildon, Essex, UK
Unit 5 Westmayne Industrial Park, SS15 6TP
Bramston Way
Phone: 44 1268 564880
Fax: 44 1268 564898
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow