Contact Us : Triumph Composite Systems

Direct Contact Information:

General Manager/Operations
Pat Jones
pjones@triumphgroup.com
509-623-8600

Finance
Kathleen Sharp
ksharp@triumphgroup.com
509-623-8620

Engineering
Wade Bowles
wbowles@triumphgroup.com
509-623-8210

Quality / Shipping
Chuck Ruchert
cruchert@triumphgroup.com
509-623-8302

Customer Service
James Vallance
jvallance@triumphgroup.com
509-623-8511

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Mike Mooney
mmooney@triumphgroup.com
509-623-8653

Sales and Marketing
Howard Sanderson
hsanderson@triumphgroup.com
509-623-8800

Human Resources
Kevin Bergdahl
kbergdahl@triumphgroup.com
509-623-8503

General Contact Information:

Spokane, WA
1514 S. Flint Rd
Phone: 509-623-8100
Fax: 509-623-8099

Sales
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow