Contact Us : Triumph Aviation Services - Asia

Direct Contact Information:

President
Remy Maitam
rmaitam@triumphgroup.com

Operations - APU & Piece Parts Product Line
Peter Gille
pgille@triumphgroup.com

Operations - Structures Product Line
Steve Chua
hlchua@triumphgroup.com

Operations - Accessories Product Line
Charles Rugel
crugel@triumphgroup.com

Finance
Somchai Srimode
ssrimode@triumphgroup.com

Quality
Anthony Teo
ateo@triumphgroup.com

Customer Service
Aaron Yangthaworntrakoon
cyang@triumphgroup.com

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Barry Crawford
bcrawford@triumphgroup.com

Human Resources
Paranee Suphanikorn
psuphanikorn@triumphgroup.com
 
Engineering
General Contact Information:

For General Enquiries
or detailed driving directions, please call +66-3-8465-070 
Sales
 
Parts Sales & Leasing:
Sutheera Praphutdee
Phone:  +66-3-8465-077
 
AOG Contact information:
Phone: +1-866-501-6460 
Phone: +66-81-295-8782
     
 
 
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow