Contact Us : Triumph Air Repair

Direct Contact Information:

President
Guy C. LaRosa
gclarosa@triumphgroup.com
480-824-2666

Operations
Kevin Parmenter
kparmenter@triumphgroup.com
480-203-9128

Finance
Kenneth R. Downey
krdowney@triumphgroup.com
480-824-2678

Quality
Rocky Eller
reller@triumphgroup.com
480-284-2751

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Greg Hinsch
gdhinsch@triumphgroup.com
Desk: 480-824-2740
Cell: 602-317-0358

Sales & Marketing / Customer Service
David Horn
dchorn@triumphgroup.com
Desk: 480-824-2689
Cell: 480-635-2823

Human Resources
Charles R. Horlacher
crhorlacher@triumphgroup.com
Desk: 480-824-2656
Cell: 602-284-4295

General Contact Information:

Chandler, AZ, 85226
50 South 56th Street
Phone: 480-824-2700
Fax: 480-824-2699

 

Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow