Contact Us : Triumph Actuation Systems - Yakima

Direct Contact Information:

General Manager / Operations
Don Baumbach
DJBaumbach@triumphgroup.com
509-834-4217

Quality
Thomas J. Hennessy
TJHennessy@triumphgroup.com
509-248-5000

Customer Service
Rod Farabee
RFarabee@triumphgroup.com
509-248-5000 Ext. 387

Program Management / Sourcing
Donna Rice
DRice@TriumphGroup.com
509-834-4271

Finance
Paul Richards
PRichards@triumphgroup.com
509-388-7720

Engineering
Stan Griffin
Sgriffin1@triumphgroup.com
509-248-5000 Ext. 323
General Contact Information:
Yakima, Washington 98903
2720 W. Washington Ave.
Phone: 509-248-5000
Fax: 509-452-7022
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow