Contact Us : Triumph Actuation Systems - Valencia

Direct Contact Information:
 

General Manager

Randy Lebetsamer

rlebetsamer@triumphgroup.com

661-295-1015


Assembly and Test/Aftermarket

Hugo Hernandez
hhernandez@triumphgroup.com
661-702-7519
 

Customer Service
Roger Beethem
rbeethem@triumphgroup.com
661-702-7558

Finance
Catherine Hendry
chendry@triumphgroup.com
661-702-7548

Human Resources
Sandy Deicher
sdeicher@triumphgroup.com
661-702-7526

Maintenance and Safety Manager
Mike Baham
mbaham@triumphgroup.com
661-702-7529

Materials/Transportation
Jeff Poulin
jpoulin@triumphgroup.com
661-702-7555

Operations
Tom Collins
tjcollins@triumphgroup.com
661-702-7543

Purchasing/Supply Chain
Danny Rospond
drospond@triumphgroup.com
661-702-7561

Quality

Pat Barry
pbarry@triumphgroup.com
661-702-7521

   

Sales and Marketing

Kent Myers

kmyers@triumphgroup.com

661-702-7544

 

 

 

General Contact Information:

Valencia, CA
Phone: 661-295-1015
Fax: 661-295-1058
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow