Contact Us : Triumph Actuation Systems - Clemmons

Direct Contact Information:

President
Dan Sims
dsims@triumphgroup.com
336-766-9036

Operations
David Wilensky
dwilensky@triumphgroup.com
336-714-1358

Finance
Doug Meadows
dmeadows@triumphgroup.com
336-766-9036

Engineering
Michael Boland
mboland@triumphgroup.com
336-714-8258

Customer Service - Aftermarket Spares
Darryl Nelson
dnelson@triumphgroup.com
336-714-1332

Customer Service - Aftermarket Repairs
TriumphClemmonsRepairs@triumphgroup.com
336-714-1349

Customer Service - Aftermarket Technical Assistance
Gene Hurak
ghurak@triumphgroup.com
336-714-1375

Customer Service - Aftermarket Technical Publications
Jeff Matlock
JMatlock@triumphgroup.com
336-714-1351

Purchasing / Supply Chain
Stephen Heagen
sdheagen@triumphgroup.com
336-714-1394

Sales and Marketing - OEM Sales
Rick James
rjames@triumphgroup.com
336-714-8267

Human Resources
Beth Abernathy
eaabernathy@triumphgroup.com
336-714-1392

General Contact Information:

Triumph Actuation Systems - Clemmons 
Phone: 336-766-9036 
Fax: 336-766-9040 
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow