Contact Us : Triumph Accessories - Wellington

Direct Contact Information:

President

Jim Berberet

jberberet@triumphgroup.com

(620) 326-0100

 

Finance

Dale Weber

dweber@triumphgroup.com

(620) 326-0120

 

Operations/Quality

Steve Jordan

sdjordan@triumphgroup.com

(620) 326-0124

 

Customer Service

Jenifer Howard

jhoward@triumphgroup.com

(620) 326-0152

 

Purchasing / Supply Chain

Cody Gerberding
cgerberding@triumphgroup.com
(620) 326-0102


MRO Services
John Grimshaw
jgrimshaw@triumphgroup.com

Sales and Marketing
Billy Martin
wmartin@triumphgroup.com
620-326-2235

Human Resources
Linda Erb
lerb@triumphgroup.com
620-326-0170

General Contact Information:

AOG Contact Information
Phone: 316-518-0635
Fax: 620-326-0161
Wellington, KS
Phone: 620-326-2235
Fax: 620-326-3761
San Antonio, TX
Phone: 210-600-8331
Fax: 210-600-8292
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow