Contact Us : Triumph Accessory Services - Grand Prairie

Direct Contact Information:

President

Kevin Murphy

kmurphy@triumphgroup.com

972-623-9300

 

Operations

Dwight Dollins

ddollins@triumphgroup.com

972-623-9305

 

Finance

Sam Rizkal

srizkal@triumphgroup.com

972-623-9348

 

Quality

Troy Mullens

troymullens@triumphgroup.com

972-623-9313

 

Customer Service

Elaine Smith

esmith@triumphgroup.com

972-623-9307

 

Purchasing / Supply Chain

Kathy Heffernan

kdheffernan@triumphgroup.com

972-623-9326

 

Sales and Marketing

Jeff Coons

jcoons@triumphgroup.com

972-623-9331

 

Sales and Marketing
Brian Causer
brcauser@triumphgroup.com
972-623-9325
 

Human Resources
Nancy Lira
nlira@triumphgroup.com
972-623-9309

 

General Contact Information:

Grand Prairie, TX
1038 Santerre Drive
Phone: 972-623-9300
Fax: 972-660-5253
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow