Contact Us : Triumph Accessory Services - Grand Prairie

Direct Contact Information:
 

President

Jim Berberet

jberberet@triumphgroup.com

620-326-0100

General Manager
Brian Causer
brcauser@triumphgroup.com
972-623-9325

 

Operations

Dwight Dollins

ddollins@triumphgroup.com

972-623-9305

 

Finance

Sam Rizkal

srizkal@triumphgroup.com

972-623-9348

 

Quality

Troy Mullens

troymullens@triumphgroup.com

972-623-9313

  

Purchasing / Supply Chain

Kathy Heffernan

kdheffernan@triumphgroup.com

972-623-9326

  

Human Resources
Nancy Lira
nlira@triumphgroup.com
972-623-9309

 

General Contact Information:

Grand Prairie, TX
1038 Santerre Drive
Phone: 972-623-9300
Fax: 972-660-5253
Background Shadow
Container Bottom Shadow